CoinList
Investigating - CQT wallets are currently available as of 4:30pm PT / 23:30 UTC.

We anticipate withdrawals and deposits to be enabled around 6:00pm PT / 1:00 UTC.
Jun 22, 16:40 PDT
CoinList - Website Operational
Trading Operational
Withdrawals Operational
Deposits Operational
Mobile Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jun 22, 2021

Unresolved incident: CQT Wallets Launch.

Jun 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 15, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 13, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 9, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2021

No incidents reported.